2022 Blue Ribbon Committee

Ryan Vise External Relations Division Director Texas Commission on Environmental Quality PO Box 13087, MC 108 Austin, TX 78711

Catarina Gonzales Policy Advisor Office of the Governor 1100 San Jacinto Blvd Austin, TX 78701

David Van Soest Interim Central TX Area Director Texas Commission on Environmental Quality PO Box 13087, MC R11 Austin, TX 78711

Kurt Middelkoop Manufacturing Engineer University of Texas at Arlington 202 E. Border Street, Ste 323 Arlington, TX 76010 Peter Schulze Professor of Biology and Environmental Science Austin College 900 N. Grande Ave, Suite 61588 Sherman, TX 75090

Rachel Hering Director Keep Texas Recycling 8850 Business Park Dr., Ste 200 Austin, TX 78759

Ray Averitt Environmental Manager Oncor Electric Delivery 1616 Woodall Rodgers Fwy Dallas, TX 75202

Greta Calvery Senior Manager Public Affairs Waste Management 9821 Katy Freeway, Ste 700 Houston, TX 77024